Dr. med. (HU) Kristóf Sebestény

Medical Advisor

Monika Mroczek

Business Development

monika@aln.group
+43 664 237 69 11
In Österreich

Nina Drolshage

Business Development

drolshage@aln.group
+49 173 275 45 94
In Deutschland

Gabriela Henrich

Business Development – Schulungs- und Pharmareferentin

henrich@aln.group
+49 177 786 84 14
In Deutschland

Nouri Anakhli

Business Development

anakhli@aln.group
+49 170 380 40 35
In Deutschland

Alessio Napoli

Owner

napoli@aln.group

Sarah Neufeld

Head of Sales

neufeld@aln.group
+41 78 401 90 05
In der Schweiz

Veronica Nicotra

Executive Assistant

nicotra@aln.group
+41 79 797 90 83